Smartphones

Popular Reviews

Smartphones


5.0

October 11, 2012 01:41 PM

HTC Sensation 4G, Sensation XE Ballistic SG Case Review

I love my HTC Sensation XE (4G). What I do not love is when I drop, bump, scratch, chip, crack, dent or smudge my HTC Sensation XE (4G). That is exactly why I went out and got myself the HTC Sensation 4G, Sensation XE Ballistic SG Case. Talk about PROTECTION.

Read More


5.0

June 29, 2012 03:08 PM

Plantronics BackBeat Go Wireless Stereo Bluetooth Headphones Unboxing

Before I get to reviewing the Plantronics BackBeat Go Wireless Stereo Bluetooth Headphones, I figured I would show you the unboxing to let you see what you are getting.

Read More


5.0

June 15, 2012 04:30 PM

iBolt Streamer XL MHL & HDMI Complete Kit Review With How To Video

I have to say, I am really getting into all the newest accessories for the HTC One X. The iBolt Streamer XL MHL & HDMI Complete Kit is so much fun to play with. I could not believe how easy it was.

Read More


5.0

May 22, 2012 08:05 PM

HTC CAR A100 StereoClip (AUX) Hands On Review with Video

With the use of Bluetooth technology, HTC was able to come out with the CAR A100 StereoClip (AUX) for your HTC smartphones. The AUX stands for auxiliary input. 3.5mm input just like you would find for headphones.

Read More


5.0

April 24, 2012 04:19 PM

HTC One S Case & Pouch Together As One Review

The HTC One S has to be one of the most elegant smartphones ever created and I could not imagine what I would do if I even scratched it.

Read More


3.1

April 24, 2012 04:18 PM

Official HTC One X Cases - Review

Most people, when asked, will tell you any cases is a case and they are all the same. Well, I am here to tell you that they are not all the same. Cases are a dime a dozen, and you have to do your homework before buying yourself HTC One X case.

Read More


4.7

April 24, 2012 04:11 PM

HTC One S Full Review T-Mobile (Video)

Welcome all to the HTC One S full review. Today I will take you on a tour that will show you everything you need to know about the HTC One S.

Read More


4.8

April 16, 2012 04:12 PM

HTC One X Full Review (Video)

Most HTC One X reviews that have come out, I believe to be premature. I had to make sure that I used the HTC One X to death. Taking it through the tests one at a time.

Read More


5.0

April 05, 2012 05:31 PM

HTC EVO 4G LTE Hands On Review

What an amazing opportunity I had yesterday to be invited to the HTC Sprint event in NYC to present the HTC EVO 4G LTE. The event itself was great but the HTC EVO 4G LTE blew it away.

Read More


5.0

February 27, 2012 09:27 PM

HTC One X Hands On Review

I had the opportunity today to get my hands on the HTC One X, and I must say right from the start that is is the best smartphone that I have ever had the privilege to use.

Read More

1 2 3

© 2009-2015 htcpedia.com. All rights reserved.