ROMs & Builds

Popular Reviews

ROMs & Builds


4.3

May 02, 2010 05:57 PM

ROM REVIEW: Duttys Leo HG V2.5 [5.2.21903.5.0.92]

Dutty released a new update of his HG Rom Series featuring a lot of updates and add on. Starting from the In call recorder and FM Radio to the useful new feature HTC Messaging Secure Box. Don’t miss this, read further through our review and rate this nice Rom.

Read More

Tags: dutty rom hd2 htc


4.1

May 01, 2010 07:55 AM

ROM REVIEW: Miri HD2 WM6.5.X 23568 Sense 2.5 V16.0 WithSwype

Miri’s latest ROM released on 30th April 2010 was tested and similar to all of his released Roms; this Rom is very fast and stable. No issues or errors were found, updated with latest WM build and latest drivers.

Read More


3.5

April 30, 2010 10:35 PM

ROM REVIEW: Duttys Leo Hybrid V1 [5.2.21901.5.0.92]

A new ROM series by Dutty is released for testing, as for testing we can’t say anything but this is another great ROM for those who likes to use WM 6.5, colorful icons, nicely organized folders. This Rom showed to be stable and fast and it is the very close to HTC original ROMs.

Read More


3.9

February 20, 2010 09:46 AM

ROM Review: Duttys Leo HG Multi-Lang V1.9 WWE

Another stunningly fast Rom from our chef “Dutty” published 19th February 2010 with almost close to basic original Roms of HTC, while testing this Rom I remembered the first day I got my HD2 with its basic contents with few changes and additions made I’m discussing here.

Read More


4.0

February 18, 2010 11:01 PM

ROM Review: Dutty Leo HG V.09 [5.2.21892.5.0.89]

Dutty is back with another amazing ROM, published on 16th February 2010 here in HTCPedia Apps, Rom has been kept under testing conditions and reached to comprehensive outcome of the Rom performance.

Read More


4.0

February 16, 2010 05:49 PM

ROM Review: Duttys Leo HG V.08 [5.2.23529.5.5.0]

One of our active ROM development chefs for the HTC HD2 is DuttyThroy, Dutty has been a successful HTC ROM developer for what his Roms features.

Read More


3.5

September 09, 2009 07:15 PM

Windows Mobile 6.5 Build 23045 Review

Thanks to our own tom_codon, we’ve got a new Build for Windows Mobile 6.5 that was leaked on September 3rd. Let’s take a look at the changes from build 23409 with some screenshots of the new build.

Read More

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

© 2009-2015 htcpedia.com. All rights reserved.