HTC Accessories

Popular Reviews

HTC One X Accessories


3.5

April 10, 2013 08:03 PM

Review for the Official HTC Side Case

The Official HTC Side Case is exactly as it appears: a simple hip-case with a belt clip. It also happens to be very good at what it does. With a classy design and soft leather interior, it's pretty much guaranteed to please. What a case like this offers is solid protection for people that want...

Read More


3.0

October 28, 2012 03:36 PM

Official HTC Silicone Gel Skin Black Reverse Case for HTC One X Review

The HTC One X is a beautiful smartphone. The only problem is that it will not stay that way if unprotected. Yes, you can go out and get an aftermarket case from many different manufacturers.

Read More


4.0

October 08, 2012 01:46 PM

KALAIDENG Charming Case for the HTC One X Review

I thought for sure that I have seen every type of case that can be made. Apparently I was wrong. The KALAIDENG Charming Case for HTC One X is very different from every other case that I have ever seen.

Read More


3.0

October 03, 2012 05:24 PM

iMak Smart Leather Case for the HTC One X Review

I can honestly say that I have never seen a case for a smartphone like this before. I have seen leather cases, and leather flip cases but this is the first case-less, leather, flip case.

Read More


2.5

October 03, 2012 05:21 PM

Stylish Flexible Case for the HTC One X

HTC put a lot of time into the design of the HTC One X and the least we could do is protect all their efforts.

Read More


5.0

October 03, 2012 05:14 PM

Trident Kraken AMS Case for the HTC One X Review

I decided that I want a case that can protect my HTC One X but at the same time give me some new features. That is how I came across the Trident Kraken AMS Case for the HTC One X.

Read More


5.0

September 12, 2012 01:32 PM

Seidio Surface Case w. Kickstand for the HTC One X Review

It is not an easy task to find adequate protection from a single layer case. Most of us are forced to get a bulky, sometimes ugly, dual layer case. I am here to tell you that there is another option.

Read More


4.3

September 12, 2012 01:31 PM

Thin Shell Options For My HTC One X

Can you believe how many different cases there are available for the HTC One X? On HTCpedia alone, we have over 60 different types, and styles.

Read More


5.0

September 11, 2012 01:37 PM

Seidio Spring-Clip Holster for the HTC One X Review

One of the complaints that I hear the most from customers is that they would like to use a holster without having to use a case at the same time.

Read More


5.0

September 11, 2012 01:34 PM

Official TPU Case For The HTC One X Review

Normally I would not do a review on a TPU case but there is such a big difference when you get the official TPU cases from the manufacturer that produced the smartphone.

Read More

1 2 3

© 2009-2015 htcpedia.com. All rights reserved.