HTC Accessories

Popular Reviews

HTC One S Accessories


4.0

September 30, 2012 05:26 PM

HTC Hard Shell Kickstand Case For The HTC One S Review

When I look for a case I like to find the ones that have useful features over bulky protection. I am not in the habit of dropping my smartphones. As a matter of fact, I have always had single layer shells.

Read More


5.0

September 24, 2012 01:23 PM

HTC One S Ballistic SG Case Review

Looking for some of the best protection for your HTC One S? Worried that a single layer will not give you the protection that you are looking for? Well, I have the answer to keep your mind at ease.

Read More


5.0

September 24, 2012 01:20 PM

Ballistic Lifestyle Smooth Case for the HTC One S Review

By Now we all know how well a Ballistic case can protect a smartphone but we are usually talking about a dual layer case like the Ballistic SG Case.

Read More


4.5

September 18, 2012 01:24 PM

HTC One S Otterbox Commuter Series Case Review

The HTC One S is one of the thinnest smartphones in the world with a 4.3inch display. One of the benefits to having such a thin smartphone is that you can use a dual layer case without it getting uncomfortable.

Read More


5.0

July 31, 2012 01:44 PM

D3O Flex Protective Case for HTC One S Review w/Video

Are you looking for a case for the HTC One S and will not settle for poor quality. I mean, why would you protect your advanced piece of equipment with old technology.

Read More


5.0

June 12, 2012 07:51 PM

Noreve Tradition Flip Leather Case for HTC One S w/Holster Clip Review

If you have been looking at the case selection for the HTC One S you may have started to crazy by now. There is way to many to look at and usually you are not thrilled with the quality of the selection.

Read More


5.0

June 12, 2012 04:19 PM

HTC One S Otter Box Defender Series Review

Did you ever notice that when you drop your smartphone it feels like it is going in slow motion yet you can not reach it in time to avoid the accident that you are about to witness.

Read More


3.0

May 29, 2012 04:30 PM

HTC One S OtterBox Commuter Case Review

I normally do not go for a case that makes my smartphone feel so big but the Commuter Series is nothing like the Otter Box Defender Series that can make your smartphone feel like a brick.

Read More


4.8

May 23, 2012 02:53 PM

HTC Car Upgrade Kit (Car D100) For The HTC One S Full Review With Videos

Most of the time when I shop for a car dock that would fit my smartphone, I end up going through so many universal car docks and kits that never really fit right.

Read More


5.0

May 22, 2012 08:05 PM

HTC CAR A100 StereoClip (AUX) Hands On Review with Video

With the use of Bluetooth technology, HTC was able to come out with the CAR A100 StereoClip (AUX) for your HTC smartphones. The AUX stands for auxiliary input. 3.5mm input just like you would find for headphones.

Read More

1 2

© 2009-2015 htcpedia.com. All rights reserved.