HTC Accessories

Popular Reviews

HTC EVO 4G LTE Accessories


3.5

April 10, 2013 08:03 PM

Review for the Official HTC Side Case

The Official HTC Side Case is exactly as it appears: a simple hip-case with a belt clip. It also happens to be very good at what it does. With a classy design and soft leather interior, it's pretty much guaranteed to please. What a case like this offers is solid protection for people that want...

Read More


3.0

October 01, 2012 04:09 AM

Trident Cyclops Case For The HTC EVO 4G LTE Review

How do you like your HTC EVO 4G LTE? Does it look amazing? Personally, I think the HTC EVO 4G LTE is one of the best smartphones available today.

Read More


0.0

August 22, 2012 01:41 PM

Ballistic SG Case for HTC EVO 4G LTE Review

With the selection of cases available in the world it is hard to imagine why some people don't just go out and get a case.

Read More


4.0

August 22, 2012 01:39 PM

Trident Aegis Case For The HTC EVO 4G LTE Review

Trident is one of those case manufactures that always likes to stand apart from their competition and they have done it again with the Trident Aegis Case For The HTC EVO 4G LTE.

Read More


5.0

July 24, 2012 01:45 PM

iBolt Charging Car Dock (fits w case) for HTC EVO 4G LTE Review & Video

I am a very careful driver and refuse to be one of those people on the road that freely use their smartphones while breaking the law. My solution was the iBolt Charging Car Dock (fits w case) for HTC EVO 4G LTE.

Read More


4.7

July 16, 2012 01:55 PM

HTC EVO 4G LTE Review - Walk Through w/video

In this review, I will tell you the specifications, high points, and low points for the HTC EVO 4G LTE. If you are looking for the largest selection of accessories for your HTC EVO 4G LTE, then visit HTCpedia shop.

Read More


5.0

July 15, 2012 01:57 PM

HTC EVO 4G LTE Otterbox Defender vs Commuter Review w/Demonstration Video

How awesome is your HTC EVO 4G LTE? I simply can not stop playing with it, and because I am using it so much I have come so close to destroying it. I know that I want an Otterbox case

Read More


5.0

June 19, 2012 07:22 PM

Seidio Active Case w. Kickstand for HTC EVO 4G LTE Review

Seidio is really starting to make a name for themselves with the new style cases that they have been putting out recently for HTC smartphones. Especially the Seidio Active Case w. Kickstand for HTC EVO 4G LTE. Talk about style.

Read More


5.0

May 31, 2012 02:58 PM

Otter Box Defender For The HTC EVO 4G LTE - Review

Finally, I got my hands on the Otter Box Defender Series Case for the HTC EVO 4G LTE. I have been waiting to get a feel for the style that Otter Box went with on the Defender Series for the HTC EVO 4G LTE.

Read More


5.0

May 22, 2012 08:05 PM

HTC CAR A100 StereoClip (AUX) Hands On Review with Video

With the use of Bluetooth technology, HTC was able to come out with the CAR A100 StereoClip (AUX) for your HTC smartphones. The AUX stands for auxiliary input. 3.5mm input just like you would find for headphones.

Read More

1

© 2009-2015 htcpedia.com. All rights reserved.