HTC Accessories

Popular Reviews

Bluetooth


4.0

July 06, 2012 04:09 PM

Plantronics BackBeat GO Bluetooth Stereo Headphones Review

I used the Plantronics BackBeat GO Bluetooth Stereo Headphones for over a week and I have to say that Plantronics has made a great competitor for leading headphones.

Read More


5.0

June 21, 2012 03:14 PM

Bose Bluetooth Headset/Earpiece Series 2 Review w/Video

Bose is famous all around the world for producing some of the best sound systems that have ever been created and now they have entered the Bluetooth world with their Bose Bluetooth Headset Series 2.

Read More


3.9

February 10, 2012 06:25 PM

Review: Motorola SF600 Bluetooth Stereo Headphones

Since the 1970's people have been seen walking around, headphones on their melons with wires draped across their chests. Since then headphones went from much bigger to tiny and that cycle continues even today. What has changed, is now wireless with the use of Bluetooth. That is where the Motorola...

Read More


3.6

February 12, 2011 04:45 AM

Jawbone Era Bluetooth Headset Review

I'll make a confession before I start this review: I've never used a Jawbone headset before. That said, the Jawbone ERA is one of the best Bluetooth headsets I've come across.

Read More


4.5

December 29, 2010 04:45 AM

Looxcie LX1 Bluetooth Headset/Camcorder Review

Like a gadget out of a James Bond movie, Looxcie is a hybrid device, pulling double duty as a bluetooth headset and a camcorder. But does it do either job well enough? Let's find out.

Read More


5.0

November 23, 2010 04:46 AM

Review: Plantronics Voyager PRO+ Bluetooth Headset

Plantronics is at it again. After finding success with the Voyager PRO headset, they're back with the PRO+. This Bluetooth headset promises to balance sound quality, design stability and comfort. Does the Voyager PRO+ pull it off, or does Plantronics fall short? Read on to find out!

Read More


4.0

March 07, 2010 04:47 AM

Review: Motorola H720 Bluetooth Headset

Since I really liked using the Motorola H17 and the Endeavor HX1, I was looking forward to trying out the H720. At first glance its hard not to notice that this is a relatively bigger headset then the other two, but its modern design still makes it as very appealing headset.

Read More


3.0

March 06, 2010 04:47 AM

Review: Altec Lansing BlackBeat 903 Stereo Bluetooth Headphones

Instead of heavy, bulky and annoying wired headphones that sit on top of your head and are usually uncomfortable, the BackBeat 903 are wireless Bluetooth headphones that weigh 34 grams and fit more comfortably. They are designed to lie behind your neck for a more stylish and less obvious look.

Read More


4.0

March 06, 2010 04:47 AM

Review: Motorola HX1 Bluetooth Headset

Being that I really liked the Motorola H17 headset, I was excited to test the Motorola HX1. If it were anything like the H17 I knew that this product would get a least a good rating from me. However, after testing the HX1 I found that it was in a totally different class than the H17 and it...

Read More


3.9

March 06, 2010 04:47 AM

Review: Motorola MOTOROKR S9-HD Bluetooth Headphones

The Motorola Motorokr S9-HD are innovative wireless stereo Bluetooth headphones which have a modern, sophisticated look and also distribute exceptional sound quality when listening to music.

Read More

1 2

© 2009-2015 htcpedia.com. All rights reserved.