Android Phone

Popular Reviews

Android Phone


5.0

May 22, 2012 08:05 PM

HTC CAR A100 StereoClip (AUX) Hands On Review with Video

With the use of Bluetooth technology, HTC was able to come out with the CAR A100 StereoClip (AUX) for your HTC smartphones. The AUX stands for auxiliary input. 3.5mm input just like you would find for headphones.

Read More


4.2

July 21, 2011 11:41 PM

Evo 3D Review (photos)

The original HTC EVO 4G was undeniably a hit on Sprint and it was one of HTC's most iconic phones ever. For that reason expectations are high for a sequel, and with that we have the HTC EVO 3D. But rather than just giving it a spec bump HTC has gone in an entirely different direction with the phone,...

Read More


4.8

December 23, 2010 06:55 PM

HTC Desire Z Review

In a world of iPhones, Nexus Ones and Desire HD's, is the Desire Z's form factor still worthy of your time? Let's find out.

Read More


4.8

September 24, 2009 05:06 PM

REVIEW: Sprint HTC Hero Hands-On

Sprint passed up the HTC G1 and also allowed T-Mobile sole status with the myTouch 3G. Not so with the HTC Hero, complete with the HTC Sense UI overlay on top of Google’s constantly improving Android OS. I’ve had the Sprint HTC Hero in hand for a week now and it’s time for a detailed review.

Read More


4.2

September 02, 2009 12:10 AM

REVIEW: T-Mobile HTC myTouch 3G Hands On

The T-Mobile HTC myTouch 3G is just about as gorgeous as the HTC Hero. It’s highly customizable and even has a dedicated T-Mobile website to show all the possibilities.

Read More


4.3

August 19, 2009 11:49 PM

REVIEW: HTC Hero Hands-On

I’ve been playing around with the unlocked HTC Hero for nearly three weeks and I must say it has been three weeks of heaven. I haven’t had this much fun testing out a device since I bought the PS3 in December 2008.

Read More


3.5

August 18, 2009 09:29 AM

HTC Sense UI Review on the HTC Hero

Take a trip around the Sense UI interface on the HTC Hero with our Reviews Editor, Cassandra Turner.

Read More


4.3

August 06, 2009 06:25 PM

VIDEO: HTC Hero Unboxing

Today I received the HTC Hero and I'm excited to bring you the unboxing video. We'll take a quick peek at the Hero before I get it charged up and start testing it out. Enjoy!

Read More

1

© 2009-2015 htcpedia.com. All rights reserved.