Go Back   HTCPedia.com forums > Windows Mobile > General Windows Mobile Devices > HTC Touch Pro2 (Rhodium) > Touch Pro2 ROM Development (CDMA Only)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old March 15th, 2010, 11:32 AM   #1
Member
 
TMartin's Avatar
 
My Device: Evo 4G, Touch Pro2, a couple Touch Pros & a Moment
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Westerville, Ohio
Posts: 78
TMartin is on a distinguished road
Default Thread Moved

Thread Moved Here

Last edited by TMartin; May 5th, 2010 at 10:18 AM.
TMartin is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old March 15th, 2010, 11:45 AM   #2
Member
 
My Device: CDMA Touch Pro 2
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 52
indagroove is infamous around these parts
Default

Nice to see you here, buddy. I'm glad you finally decided to share your ROM, I'm sure it'll be great.
indagroove is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 15th, 2010, 12:18 PM   #3
Member
 
TMartin's Avatar
 
My Device: Evo 4G, Touch Pro2, a couple Touch Pros & a Moment
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Westerville, Ohio
Posts: 78
TMartin is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by indagroove View Post
Nice to see you here, buddy. I'm glad you finally decided to share your ROM, I'm sure it'll be great.

Thanks....Glad to be here. I'm nervous releasing something in the same section as you and Ark_N. I should have it ready this afternoon, just need to find one more thing.
TMartin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 15th, 2010, 02:44 PM   #4
New Member
 
captblaze's Avatar
 
My Device: Sprint Touch Pro2
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 17
captblaze is infamous around these parts
Default

you need a tester... i have the time
captblaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 15th, 2010, 02:56 PM   #5
Member
 
TMartin's Avatar
 
My Device: Evo 4G, Touch Pro2, a couple Touch Pros & a Moment
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Westerville, Ohio
Posts: 78
TMartin is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by captblaze View Post
you need a tester... i have the time
Give me like 30 mins or so and I should have my link up. First release will be a little bit beta.
TMartin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 15th, 2010, 03:11 PM   #6
New Member
 
captblaze's Avatar
 
My Device: Sprint Touch Pro2
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 17
captblaze is infamous around these parts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TMartin View Post
Give me like 30 mins or so and I should have my link up. First release will be a little bit beta.
at least you got the guts to publish

me... not so much
captblaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 15th, 2010, 04:56 PM   #7
Member
 
TMartin's Avatar
 
My Device: Evo 4G, Touch Pro2, a couple Touch Pros & a Moment
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Westerville, Ohio
Posts: 78
TMartin is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by captblaze View Post
at least you got the guts to publish

me... not so much
I'm having some background issues.....I'll let yo know when I solve it.
TMartin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 15th, 2010, 05:29 PM   #8
New Member
 
captblaze's Avatar
 
My Device: Sprint Touch Pro2
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 17
captblaze is infamous around these parts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TMartin View Post
I'm having some background issues.....I'll let yo know when I solve it.
sure thing... i have decided to take a break from cooking to see what sprint ends up putting forward as a way of an upgrade and then making my future ROM off that base (unless it is a big disappointment).

i should in the meantime grab my wife's tp2 and remember what a com2 build looks and feels like so i can test your ROM properly
captblaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 16th, 2010, 07:51 PM   #9
New Member
 
My Device: Rhodium
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: OK
Posts: 6
smiznith is infamous around these parts
Default

so everyone is headed over here i c! nice rom TMartin, congrats on the release. cant wait to test her out
smiznith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 18th, 2010, 02:30 PM   #10
New Member
 
My Device: Sprint htc touch pro 2
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 3
CaliBoyPhillip is infamous around these parts
Default

I'm here I love this ROM, to any wondering users, It isn't bad at all. Don't expect it to be buggy, good ammount of free RAM and it is stable =)
CaliBoyPhillip is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[ROM] Blue Smoke Sense 2.5 ROM - CE OS 5.2.21895 (Build 21895.5.0.90) [Sprint] indagroove Touch Pro2 ROM Development (CDMA Only) 13 July 20th, 2011 04:40 PM
[ROM] Blue Smoke Titanium ROMs - [SYS 21895] [SYS 23110] [Sprint] indagroove Touch Pro2 ROM Development (CDMA Only) 4 March 20th, 2010 09:24 AM
RHODIUM WM6.5 ROM V08 (Core 23047) + LEO MANILA (NEW) PhamQuang Touch Pro2 ROM Development 20 January 30th, 2010 04:39 AM
[ROM][20/09/09] Tom Rhodium Manila 2.5 Build 23016 [V1.1] tom_codon Touch Pro2 ROM Development 23 October 18th, 2009 01:28 PM
[ROM][20/09/09] Tom Rhodium Manila 2.5 Build 23053 [V1.1] tom_codon Touch Pro2 ROM Development 37 September 29th, 2009 08:02 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:45 PM.

vBulletin® Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1

2009-2012 htcpedia.com. All rights reserved.