Go Back   HTCPedia.com forums > Windows Mobile > General Windows Mobile Devices > HTC Touch HD (Blackstone) > Touch HD ROM Development

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old January 3rd, 2010, 09:39 AM   #1

My Device: Hd Blackstone

heyitsmefaru is infamous around these parts
Question guys help please....

Friends I am new to HD...I need to flash my phone..but I dont Know how..i saw the flashing instructions of something USPL and HSPL like that..Its a little bit complicated for me to understand...According to the instruction i pressed the volume up button and power..and a tricolour screen came and it shows me ' BLAC100 32M SPL-1.14.OliNex' like that..I dont know what to do next??

Please Some one give me Simple Steps to flash my hd...I have downloaded a Rom called 'TOUCH_HD_1_08_WWE_MARYONE_21887_281209.rar'.

Thank You and Waiting for Replay.
heyitsmefaru is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old January 3rd, 2010, 11:22 AM   #2

My Device: HTC HD2 (Leo)

Caponi is infamous around these parts

Quote:
Originally Posted by heyitsmefaru View Post
Friends I am new to HD...I need to flash my phone..but I dont Know how..i saw the flashing instructions of something USPL and HSPL like that..Its a little bit complicated for me to understand...According to the instruction i pressed the volume up button and power..and a tricolour screen came and it shows me ' BLAC100 32M SPL-1.14.OliNex' like that..I dont know what to do next??

Please Some one give me Simple Steps to flash my hd...I have downloaded a Rom called 'TOUCH_HD_1_08_WWE_MARYONE_21887_281209.rar'.

Thank You and Waiting for Replay.
The most complete flashing guide you'll find HERE - read carefully, do exactly what is said there and you'll be fine :-)
Caponi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 4th, 2010, 03:04 AM   #3

My Device: HTC Touch HD

jrmccann is infamous around these parts