Go Back   HTCPedia.com forums > Windows Mobile > General Windows Mobile Devices > HTC Pure

HTC Pure Discussion about HTC Pure. Anything about how-to questions, ROM development, accessories, apps, software, etc…

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old February 4th, 2010, 05:20 PM   #1
VIP Member
 
Ark_N's Avatar
 
My Device: HTC TP2, HTC TP2 CDMA. TMO HD2
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Portugal
Posts: 1,127
Ark_N is on a distinguished road
Default [ROM][WWE]|GSM||02-05-10|HTCSense2.5 Landscape|Pure_AF|WM65 23568|ONLINE|

ROM INFO AND CHANGELOG :

* CE OS 5.2.23568 Build 23568
* HTC Sense 2.5 Landscape
* All apps from LEO 2.10, Topaz and Rhodium Shipped roms
* Footprints working
* eReader tab (test)
* Swype
* New apps from LEO 2.11 and Huashan
* More Reg cleaning and some fixes
* WM theme by [ElCondor], some changes by me
* This time at first boot, the rom will auto restart
* TomAutoCabInstall.exe (Just create a folder on your SD card with the name Autoinstall, you can put cab files, xml or other customization files, and these will auto install on first boot.
* And a few more things…..


I recommend Radio 4.49.25.91

Autoinstall thanks to my Good friend Tom: [ FAST and Fantastic.]

* Create folder in Root of Storage Card called [ Autoinstall ]
* Copy all your cabs in that folder
* After Flash , and during customisations all your cab will be installed.
* Also set your cabs to read only
* So get Your Storage Card prepared with all your Cabs to install.


Most of the icons used in this rom are by Dinik
Theme, Animated wallpaper and Welcome screen by [ElCondor]








By downloading the following file, you agree to the following:


-You have read the rules of Htcpedia;
-You agree with the guidelines;
- Do not post this rom elsewhere;


Hard-SPL and custom ruu are needed if you wanna flash custom roms


My tips on how to flash a custom rom:

-Do not let battery be below 30%


-Keep the device on a secure location (so that it wont fall and loose connection to your pc during flash)


-Copy TOPAIMG.NBH to your sd card


-Enter bootloader (rainbowscreen) pressing volume down (hold the button untill you enter bootloader)


-Press power button as asked


-When the rom upgrade is finished, press reset button, send key+end key+power button to make an hard reset
Attached Images
File Type: png 2.png (168.2 KB, 449 views)
File Type: jpg Screen01.jpg (95.9 KB, 372 views)
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Last edited by Ark_N; May 1st, 2010 at 07:36 PM.
Ark_N is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old February 6th, 2010, 11:05 AM   #2
New Member
 
My Device: AT&T Tilt2
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Ankeny, IA
Posts: 1
bjevers is infamous around these parts
Default

My brother has a Pure and he would be really excited about it. I've shown him your Rhodium_AF on my Tilt2 and he loves it.
bjevers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old February 11th, 2010, 02:19 AM   #3
New Member
 
My Device: HTC Pure
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 3
dynamius is infamous around these parts
Default

YES PLEASE! Now that HTC's put the Pure's stock ROM on their website, I've just begun trying out different Topaz ROMs. Would LOVE IT if there was one designed specifically for the Pure... especially with a Landscape-enabled Sense 2.5
dynamius is offline   Reply With Quote
Old February 11th, 2010, 01:01 PM   #4
VIP Member
 
Ark_N's Avatar
 
My Device: HTC TP2, HTC TP2 CDMA. TMO HD2
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Portugal
Posts: 1,127
Ark_N is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dynamius View Post
YES PLEASE! Now that HTC's put the Pure's stock ROM on their website, I've just begun trying out different Topaz ROMs. Would LOVE IT if there was one designed specifically for the Pure... especially with a Landscape-enabled Sense 2.5
Ofcourse, dont expect less.

Regards.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Ark_N is offline   Reply With Quote
Old February 17th, 2010, 04:51 AM   #5
VIP Member
 
Ark_N's Avatar
 
My Device: HTC TP2, HTC TP2 CDMA. TMO HD2
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Portugal
Posts: 1,127
Ark_N is on a distinguished road
Default

Hi, just to let you guys and gals know that this weekend i?ll release my Pure_Af rom, it?ll be like my Rhodium_Af rom, so expect only the best for your devices.

It will also work for the Topaz.

Regards.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Ark_N is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 10th, 2010, 02:23 PM   #6
VIP Member
 
Ark_N's Avatar
 
My Device: HTC TP2, HTC TP2 CDMA. TMO HD2
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Portugal
Posts: 1,127
Ark_N is on a distinguished road
Default

My new Pure/Topaz rom is ready for download.

Enjoy.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Ark_N is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 10th, 2010, 05:48 PM   #7
New Member
 
My Device: HTC TD2 (Topaz)
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Sofia, BG
Posts: 1
bizon is infamous around these parts
Default

Excellent work. Fast ROM with a lot stuff. Thanks for your effort and keep up the good work.
bizon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 13th, 2010, 03:23 AM   #8
New Member
 
My Device: touch2
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
madman_cro1 is infamous around these parts
Default

one of the fastest rom on topaz.

but there are some requests
1. blotooth doesnt work
2.there is too much microsoft unnesesery stuf
3.woud be nice if x button actualy closes program
4.there are some unneded proceses in startup so i think it coud go even faster.
madman_cro1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 13th, 2010, 11:01 AM   #9
New Member
 
My Device: htc diamond 2
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Portugal
Posts: 1
jcampos is infamous around these parts
Default rotate

After install te rom sims to be ok, but i can not rotate de phone in any app. do i need do some sing helse in config.
thanks
jcampos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 13th, 2010, 03:40 PM   #10
VIP Member
 
Ark_N's Avatar
 
My Device: HTC TP2, HTC TP2 CDMA. TMO HD2
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Portugal
Posts: 1,127
Ark_N is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jcampos View Post
After install te rom sims to be ok, but i can not rotate de phone in any app. do i need do some sing helse in config.
thanks
Use Gconfig, to set which ones you would like to rotate.

Cheers.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Ark_N is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[ROM][WWE][28.12.2010] Miri HD2 WM6.5.X (23152) ROM :: V 26.0 [ONLINE] miri HTC HD2 ROM Development 5005 March 9th, 2013 02:00 AM
[ROM][WWE]|CDMA||06-06-10|HTCSense2.5 Landscape|Rhodium_AF|WM65 23569/21904|ONLINE| Ark_N Touch Pro2 ROM Development (CDMA Only) 72 July 20th, 2011 04:31 PM
[ROM][WWE]|GSM||20-09-10|Sense 2019|Rhodium_AF|WM65 23138|ONLINE| Ark_N Touch Pro2 ROM Development 662 May 25th, 2011 02:05 PM
[ROM][WWE]|GSM|26-09-10|Sense 2019|Rhodium_AF|WM65 21916|ONLINE| Ark_N Touch Pro2 ROM Development 803 December 12th, 2010 11:28 PM
[ROM][WWE][22-08-09]Rhodium_AF|WM65 21839|ONLINE| Ark_N Touch Pro2 ROM Development 18 October 6th, 2009 07:42 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:07 PM.

vBulletin® Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1

2009-2012 htcpedia.com. All rights reserved.