Go Back   HTCPedia.com forums > Windows Mobile > General Windows Mobile Devices > HTC HD2 (Leo)

HTC HD2 (Leo) Discussion about HTC HD2 (also known as HTC Leo). Anything about how-to questions, ROM development, accessories, Apps, software, etc…

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old September 22nd, 2010, 03:32 PM   #1
New Member
 
My Device: htc desire
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1
i-thinkBIG is infamous around these parts
Default HTC hd2 HTC SCREEN only

i got here hang on HTC logo only

i try to flashed different ROMS but complete flashing

but still HANG on HTC logo only

anyone have idea

thanks
i-thinkBIG is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old September 27th, 2010, 04:53 AM   #2
New Member
 
My Device: HTC HD2
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1
jimes85 is infamous around these parts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by i-thinkBIG View Post
i got here hang on HTC logo only

i try to flashed different ROMS but complete flashing

but still HANG on HTC logo only

anyone have idea

thanks
i have this problem, now still not yet solve it.... ;(
jimes85 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old April 30th, 2012, 11:03 AM   #3
New Member
 
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1
rajamanish is infamous around these parts
Default Restart Problem in Htc Hd2

Respected Sir,
I have HTC HD2 T8585, that automatically swiched off, when I restarted a message flash "Can't access winmfile.cpp:193", then after again a message flash "Storage memory is to low". To rectify the problem I did hard reset by pressing vol. dn and up key, still having same problem, then I downloaded updator file from HTC India site named RUU_Leo_S_hTC_Asia_India_3.14.720.3_Radio_15.42.50 .11U_2.15.50.14_LEO_S_Ship.exe
After downloading, I update the ROM by pressing vol. down key and power key. After that I then update ROM by using USB cable through computer. Updation was successful, but it display only HTC logo and do nothing. Kindly help me. Thanking You.
rajamanish is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HTC Leo: Rotate Screen ACiDUser HTC HD2 (Leo) 4 March 10th, 2010 09:40 PM
HTC Leo: Rotate Screen ACiDUser Submit Your Requests 3 March 9th, 2010 10:15 AM
HTC Imagio Screen Froze chrysalily General HTC Discussion 1 January 26th, 2010 06:23 AM
Just got HTC HD2 to replace HTC S730, cant get all S730 contacts and agenda to my HD2 SadBunny HTC HD2 (Leo) 2 January 15th, 2010 04:15 PM
my htc touch pro 2 freezes in the starting screen tino Development and Hacking 5 November 18th, 2009 12:08 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:34 PM.

vBulletin® Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1

2009-2012 htcpedia.com. All rights reserved.