Go Back   HTCPedia.com forums > Windows Mobile > General Windows Mobile Devices > HTC HD2 (Leo)

HTC HD2 (Leo) Discussion about HTC HD2 (also known as HTC Leo). Anything about how-to questions, ROM development, accessories, Apps, software, etc…

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old August 24th, 2010, 03:35 PM   #1
New Member
 
My Device: HTC HD2
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 10
Lee101 is infamous around these parts
Unhappy Probs with twitter

Hi People 1st post so hope you can help. When on twitter and updating tweets phone starts to Launch HTC Sense then goes to home screen without updating i am on Virgin network
Lee101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old August 25th, 2010, 02:05 AM   #2
New Member
 
My Device: HD2
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 1
moloholo is infamous around these parts
Default

i'm having the same problem too. for no reason htc sense keeps restarting and phone starts freezing up for no reason.

i'm from singapore and i'm experiencing the same problem as OP too
moloholo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 25th, 2010, 02:13 AM   #3
Senior Member
 
duttythroy's Avatar
 
My Device: HTC Leo & HTC Touch Diamond 2
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: London
Posts: 4,126
duttythroy is on a distinguished road
Default

Hi guys its a problem with twitter app itself not a rom problem just the people at twitter is working at it, they reported its fixed last night, personally I don't have a issue with twitter but for some who is experiencing maybe a good idea to drop a email to their support centre
__________________
Ruu_Duttys_HD2_WWE_FRA_GER_RUS_CHS_ITA_SPA_PTG_NLD _ELL_DAN_NOR_SV_5.23157_V23_Ship



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
duttythroy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 25th, 2010, 01:42 PM   #4
New Member
 
My Device: HTC HD2
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 10
Lee101 is infamous around these parts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by duttythroy View Post
Hi guys its a problem with twitter app itself not a rom problem just the people at twitter is working at it, they reported its fixed last night, personally I don't have a issue with twitter but for some who is experiencing maybe a good idea to drop a email to their support centre
Hi All did that and they told me to do hard reset, have done hard reset and problem solved but pain in the arse seting phone up again, hope this helps you all
Lee101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 25th, 2010, 01:50 PM   #5
Junior Member
 
My Device: Touch HD
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 26
SingaporeAirlines is infamous around these parts
Default

Same here on Dutty's Leo ROM. Thanks for the heads up.
SingaporeAirlines is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
start probs with Touch-IT Black Xperience <> Sense 2.5 raki1978 HTC Touch HD (Blackstone) 0 June 8th, 2010 10:09 AM
camera probs 11calcal HTC HD2 Apps, Themes, Games 2 April 15th, 2010 11:38 AM
twitter tab dina HTC HD2 Apps, Themes, Games 1 March 30th, 2010 07:21 AM
Twitter Trig Touch HD Apps, Themes & Software 2 October 31st, 2009 03:45 PM
HTCpedia twitter page maarek Development and Hacking 4 August 8th, 2009 02:41 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:21 AM.

vBulletin® Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1

2009-2012 htcpedia.com. All rights reserved.